Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Hanley Elim Church
November 2018

Sunday 11th November 2018 10:30amChurch Service
6:30pmChurch Service
Monday 12th November 2018 10:00amCoffee Morning
Tuesday 13th November 2018 10:00amCoffee Morning
7:30pmCore Group (Bible Study)
Wednesday 14th November 2018 8:00pmPrayer Meeting
Friday 16th November 2018 6:00pmKidz Friday Club
Sunday 18th November 2018 10:30amChurch Service
6:30pmChurch Service
Monday 19th November 2018 10:00amCoffee Morning
Tuesday 20th November 2018 10:00amCoffee Morning
7:30pmPrayer Meeting
Friday 23rd November 2018 6:00pmKidz Friday Club
Sunday 25th November 2018 10:30amChurch Service
6:30pmChurch Service
Monday 26th November 2018 10:00amCoffee Morning
Tuesday 27th November 2018 10:00amCoffee Morning
7:30pmCore Group (Bible Study)
Wednesday 28th November 2018 8:00pmPrayer Meeting
Friday 30th November 2018 6:00pmKidz Friday Club