Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Hanley Elim Church
January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Sunday 13th January 2019 10:30amChurch Service
6:30pmChurch Service
Monday 14th January 2019 10:00amCoffee Morning
Tuesday 15th January 2019 10:00amCoffee Morning
7:30pmPrayer Meeting
Friday 18th January 2019 6:00pmKidz Friday Club
Sunday 20th January 2019 10:30amChurch Service
6:30pmChurch Service
Monday 21st January 2019 10:00amCoffee Morning
Tuesday 22nd January 2019 10:00amCoffee Morning
7:30pmCore Group (Bible Study)
Wednesday 23rd January 2019 8:00pmPrayer Meeting
Friday 25th January 2019 6:00pmKidz Friday Club
Sunday 27th January 2019 10:30amChurch Service
6:30pmChurch Service
Monday 28th January 2019 10:00amCoffee Morning
Tuesday 29th January 2019 10:00amCoffee Morning
7:30pmPrayer Meeting