Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< May 2018

June 2018

Sunday 10th June 20186:30pmChurch Service
Monday 11th June 201810:00amCoffee Morning
Tuesday 12th June 201810:00amCoffee Morning
7:30pmCore Group (Bible Study)
Wednesday 13th June 20188:00pmPrayer Meeting
Friday 15th June 20186:00pmKidz Friday Club
Sunday 17th June 201810:30amChurch Service
6:30pmChurch Service
Monday 18th June 201810:00amCoffee Morning
Tuesday 19th June 201810:00amCoffee Morning
7:30pmPrayer Meeting
Friday 22nd June 20186:00pmKidz Friday Club
Sunday 24th June 201810:30amChurch Service
6:30pmChurch Service
Monday 25th June 201810:00amCoffee Morning
Tuesday 26th June 201810:00amCoffee Morning
7:30pmCore Group (Bible Study)
Wednesday 27th June 20188:00pmPrayer Meeting
Friday 29th June 20186:00pmKidz Friday Club
<< May 2018