Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< November 2017

December 2017

Sunday 10th December 2017 6:30pmChurch Service
Tuesday 12th December 2017 10:00amCoffee Morning
7:30pmCore Group (Bible Study)
Wednesday 13th December 2017 8:00pmPrayer Meeting
Thursday 14th December 2017 10:00amLittle Gems (Toddlers Group)
Friday 15th December 2017 10:00amLittle Gems (Toddlers Group)
6:00pmKidz Friday Club
Sunday 17th December 2017 10:30amChurch Service
6:30pmChurch Service
Monday 18th December 2017 10:00amCoffee Morning
Tuesday 19th December 2017 10:00amCoffee Morning
7:30pmPrayer Meeting
Thursday 21st December 2017 10:00amLittle Gems (Toddlers Group)
Friday 22nd December 2017 10:00amLittle Gems (Toddlers Group)
6:00pmKidz Friday Club
Sunday 24th December 2017 10:30amChurch Service
Monday 25th December 2017  Christmas Day
Wednesday 27th December 2017 8:00pmPrayer Meeting
Sunday 31st December 2017  New Years Eve
10:30amChurch Service
6:30pmChurch Service
<< November 2017