Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September 2017

October 2017

Sunday 15th October 2017 10:30amChurch Service
6:30pmChurch Service
Monday 16th October 2017 10:00amCoffee Morning
Tuesday 17th October 2017 10:00amCoffee Morning
7:30pmCore Group (Bible Study)
Wednesday 18th October 2017 8:00pmPrayer Meeting
Sunday 22nd October 2017 10:30amChurch Service
6:30pmChurch Service
Monday 23rd October 2017 10:00amCoffee Morning
Tuesday 24th October 2017 10:00amCoffee Morning
7:30pmPrayer Meeting
Thursday 26th October 2017 10:00amLittle Gems (Toddlers Group)
Friday 27th October 2017 10:00amLittle Gems (Toddlers Group)
6:00pmKidz Friday Club
Sunday 29th October 2017 10:30amChurch Service
6:30pmChurch Service
Tuesday 31st October 2017 7:30pmCore Group (Bible Study)
<< September 2017