Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018  New Years Day
Sunday 14th January 2018 6:30pmChurch Service
10:30pmChurch Service
Monday 15th January 2018 10:00amCoffee Morning
Tuesday 16th January 2018 10:00amCoffee Morning
7:30pmPrayer Meeting
Thursday 18th January 2018 10:00amLittle Gems (Toddlers Group)
Friday 19th January 2018 10:00amLittle Gems (Toddlers Group)
6:00pmKidz Friday Club
Sunday 21st January 2018 6:30pmChurch Service
10:30pmChurch Service
Monday 22nd January 2018 10:00amCoffee Morning
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 10:00amCoffee Morning
7:30pmCore Group (Bible Study)
Wednesday 24th January 2018 8:00pmPrayer Meeting
Thursday 25th January 2018 10:00amLittle Gems (Toddlers Group)
Friday 26th January 2018 10:00amLittle Gems (Toddlers Group)
Sunday 28th January 2018 6:30pmChurch Service
10:30pmChurch Service
Monday 29th January 2018 10:00amCoffee Morning
Tuesday 30th January 2018 10:00amCoffee Morning
7:30pmPrayer Meeting
<< December 2017